DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT SUB-COMMITTEE HELD ON 8 FEBRURY 2007 (FROM 4.30 PM TO 4.35 PM); RECONVENING (5.30 PM TO 6.20 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Harrison in the Chair. Councillors Broadbank, Hawkins, Chris Lewis, Charlie Powell and Webber.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

26/06 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF

SUBSTITUTES: Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Robin Adderley, Mrs Atkinson, Clark, Cooper, de Courcey-Bayley, Freeman, Galloway, Grange, Peter Philips and Wilson. Notification had been received that Councillor Hawkins was to act as substitute for Councillor Dr Rothwell.